Sharing your account
You can allow authorized friends to access your account and take care of it when you are not available. The Account Sharing button will let your co-managers access your account for 30 days until you log in again. This way, they will have limited access to your account. They can take care of your horses, but they will never be able to delete your account, your equestrian center, your breeding farms, or sell your horses.
Warning, co-management of your account should not be entrusted to someone you do not know. Any undesired activity on your account by a co-manager remains your responsibility.